Skip to content


Refine results

Showing results 61–72 of 4584

Literacy and Language SIG Convenor Vacancy

Call for SIG Convenor Members of this SIG have interests in exploring the relationship between language and literacy and work in related fields, such as cultural studies and multi-modality (the...


Louisa Dawes

Louisa Dawes is a senior lecturer at the University of Manchester and has worked on a number of teacher education programmes as lecturer and tutor for over ten years. She works and leads on a...


Zaahida Nabagereka

Dr Zaahida Nabagereka is Head of Social Impact at Penguin Random House UK. She has over 10 year’s experience working at the intersection between education, research and cultural representation....


Catherine Hamilton

Catherine is a DPhil in Education candidate at the University of Oxford, and Doctoral Teaching Fellow in Applied Linguistics and Second Language Acquisition. Her research investigates the...


Martin Johnson

I am a senior researcher at Cambridge University Press & Assessment. My research interests centre on the social and interactional elements that occur around assessment. These interactions include...


Michelle Neumann

Michelle M. Neumann is an Associate Professor in the field of early childhood education and is Deputy Leader of the Early Years Research Lab at Southern Cross University, Australia. Michelle has...


Susan Nichols

Sue Nichols is a researcher, writer, and teacher educator who has pursued an interest in learning across multiple contexts, formal and informal, in and out of school, digital and material. Based...


Rachael Barrow

Rachael Barrow is a senior teaching associate, researcher, and writer who has pursued an interest in alternative education and teaching, formally and informally, across childhood and higher...