BERA Council Election Results

4 April 2017

We are delighted to confirm that the following colleagues were elected to BERA Council:

Dr Mhairi Beaton (University of Aberdeen)
Professor Gabrielle Ivinson (Manchester Metropolitan University)
Professor Erica Joslyn (University of Suffolk)
Professor John Leach (Sheffield Hallam University)

Professor Paul Connolly and Professor Viv Baumfield were co-opted on BERA Council in January.

We look forward to welcoming and integrating our newly elected and co-opted members of Council with our existing Council, as we work towards achieving our strategic ambitions of: advancing educational research quality, building educational research capacity, fostering research engagement in the education field.